aiDorama: An Asian drama & movie fanblog



Singh Is Kinng… the excitement

 Photobucket

I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I’m posting to express my excitement that the movie has gotten great reviews (I met someone who watched it yesterday, actually, and she was gushing about it too). Yay for Akshay success<3. 

The stupid Indian movie theater near my house, however, FOR SOME REASON, has decided to have two Malayalam movies instead of Singh Is Kinng (even though they’ll have Bachna Ae Haseeno/God Tussi Great Ho this week), so I think I’ll have to end up watching it in……………………………… *hides in shame* ………………………………….. VCD quality. Curses! (Unless I lose my patience and just end up driving a couple hours to watch it elsewhere… which is not something, knowing me, I’d rule out just yet)

-Destiny

PS: FACT OF THE DAY… Akshay Kumar’s real name is Rajiv Hari Om Bhatia. Teehee.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * RedCliff says:

    I found this great blog after reading a post about the top 10 future cult films, of which “Singh Is Kinng” was on the list. http://coffeeandcelluloid.com/2008/10/22/jumping-the-gun-10-future-cult-films/

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Destiny says:

    Ooh, that’s pretty exciting. =] I still haven’t seen the movie yet though! Maybe this weekend.

    -Destiny

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

